Cart 0


$ 24.00

1xLP on Now Again Records 2017

Originally released circa 1976 on various Afro Soul singles. 

All songs written by Ebba Chitambo and Wells Fargo. Produced by Crispen Matema. Recorded at Teal Studios, Salisbury, Rhodesia circa 1976 by unknown engineer(s), possibly including Hilton Mambo. Personnel: Ebba Chitambo (Drums, Lead Vocals), George Phiri (Lead Guitar), Handsome Mabhiza (Rhythm Guitar), Never Mpofu (Bass). 

This anthology produced by Eothen Alapatt and Matthew Shechmeister

Associate production by Albert Nyathi.
Liner notes by Matthew Shechmeister.

Restoration and remastering by Dave Cooley for Elysian Masters, Los Angeles, with transfers in Zimbabwe done by Matthew Shechmeister.
Art direction by Errol Richardson for Busy Monster.

More from this collection